Customer Reviews

PupsLuv Puppies

18178 Laurel Road, Brookville

  • Skeptical. For sure. Drove out to middle of no where Indiana. It’s legit. Lol. My hubby had his heart set on a Rottweiler. We started the the process with Mark and he was prompt to answer questions. When we picked her up she was clean, parasite free, healthy microchipped, and with all her information. Truly an amazing pup. Very smart. I wanted to post a review to let others know if you have the means this is a great organization to go through.
    Her new name is Snickers, formally Loretta.
    Sharon P. ★★★★★ a week ago
  • I got a wonderful puppy through PetsLuv! Everything they did was as they said it would be. Pick up was easy and professional. All the paperwork was perfect. I would highly recommend going through PetsLuv for your adorable puppy.
    An update…First, Lisa Saletta, you get what you pay for. I sent my pup Icy (she was originally named Debbie) to resident school and they said they hadn’t had a dog that caught on as fast as she did for a long time. She is 7 months old and honestly, the most perfect dog we’ve owned and we have had many. She was in school for 13 days and knows every command she was taught and their were lots. She is so happy and playful all the time. I can’t say enough about the breeding of this pup and PupsLuv.
    Karen Y. ★★★★★ a month ago
  • I bought a cavapoo with pupsluv and I am thrilled with her! They were always responsive to my questions and requests! I so far had a good experience with them!
    Julie A. ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • The experience was great. Pick up time got confused with CST and Eastern time zone. Pick up was seamless, Dale had it all together. My Bichon puppy is awesome and came from good blood. PupsLuv is the only way to go. Great experience. Great job.
    Kevin M. ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • This is my very first time owning a puppy and they made it so easy for me. They are very friendly people and are definitely there to help you along the way. When it came to picking up my fur baby they try to accommodate to what best fits you but there schedule. Amazing experience with them!
    Ivon T. ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • I was skeptical to purchase a puppy online due to all the scams, but did my research and PupsLuv was top rated. The payment/puppy selection process is easy and secure. From start to finish my pups luv professional, Jermari, held my hand through the entire process, keeping me thoroughly updated and informed of my puppy’s health for travel. She was very sweet and answered all concerns. The flight nanny delivery was amazing, my puppy arrived in great spirits and was happy to meet us! I’ve owned several Chihuahuas in my life, but never had I purchased a puppy this healthy and happy!! And to top it off, our little Korra is potty trained for outside grass (she’s only 9 weeks old). I highly recommend Pups Luv and will purchase future pets from them! I am highly satisfied with the quality and care they put forth in finding amazing/exceptional breeders. Thank you!
    Krysten W. ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • I was a little hesitant because of so many scams, but pups luv gave me reassurance and Carly (dog assistant) was great!😊 I now have added the cutest toy Pomeranian to my family... Pups luv was very professional and everything was legit! The wait for the delivery was very intense but worth my while..... The process was also quick, If I decide to get another kid (Dog) I will definitely buy from them again. Thanks again for our new family member we’re very happy!
    Katisha S. ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • This was one of the best experiences of my life!! Carly, Dale and everyone at Pups Luv made this experience truly amazing. I could not recommend them more
    Samantha P. ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • This has been the ABSOLUTE BEST EXPERIENCE! I was extremely hesitant with so many unethical breeders out there but Pupsluv cares about their puppies and are truly wanting to connect them with their forever homes. Transparency, integrity and a genuine love for these animals has been our experience with Pupsluv and we are blessed with our new babies, Tillie and Tessie! Thank you so much Pupsluv!!!
    Tammi L. ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • They have the absolute best customer service my little baby came safe and in good health please don’t hesitate to take your fur baby home
    Brandy S. ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • We just purchased an adorable Basset Hound from PupsLuv and the whole process was quick and easy! We couldn't be happier with the new addition to our family.
    Crystal J. ★★★★★ 10 months ago

Add Your Review

Need Help?

PupsLuv Pros are expert puppy+pet parent matchmakers. We are here to answer any questions and assist in making your adoption experience a pleasure

Membership Icon Chat with a PupsLuv Pro
Collar Icon

Comprehensive Breeder Screening

Happy Puppy Icon

Health Assurance Program

Paw Icon

AKC Bred with H.E.A.R.T., Canine Care Certified, OFA

PupsLuv is proud to support, promote, and work with the nations most prominent Pup Luv-ing organizations:

Questions? Call or Text 866-787-7588